Signed ‘Turning Up The Dial’ – CD Album (2018)


Hayley’s latest album, released mid 2018 ‘Turning Up The Dial’ features 6 hit singles, including:

Summertime Soundtrack, Saturday Night, This Love, Forever Won’t Be Long Enough, Next Big Thing (KIX Country #1) & Turning Up The Dial.

Categories: , Tags: , , ,


Track Listing:

  1. Turning Up The Dial
  2. Saturday Night
  3. This Love
  4. Next Big Thing
  5. Summertime Soundtrack
  6. Forever Won’t Be Long Enough
  7. Starting Right Now
  8. You’re With Me

Producer: Jamie Tate, The Rukkus Room, Nashville USA